What happens after my free trial ends?

After your 7-day free trial, your membership will automatically renew each month (or year), and we will charge your credit card on file for the product and term you indicated when signing up. Thereafter, your membership will automatically renew each period until you notify us to cancel your service. You can refer to our Terms of Service for reference.  To cancel your membership before being charged, simply contact us through our website, call us, or email us. Our email address is [email protected] Be sure and indicate your account/login name so we can correctly identify you.

Posted in: About That Free Trial . . .